This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.4
Property location
9.4
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.4
Value
9.0
Reviews
    Ann
    gb
    9.6
    8 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marios
    cy
    10
    8 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alicia
    us
    10
    3 January 2018
    Wonderful!
    The hotel food was not exemplary, but it was not expensive and it was convenient.
    The location of the hotel was perfect. They answered all of our questions. The hotel was near all of the sites as well as grocery stores and laundry facilities.
    Alicia
    us
    10
    3 January 2018
    Comfortable, relaxing, peaceful
    The room service food and hotel restaurant food was only okay. Twice my soup was described as coming with bread and I had to ask the kitchen to bring the bread that came with the meal.
    The beds were comfy, breakfast was delicious with lots of options, and the staff was friendly and accommodating. Free water, tea, fruit, and a turn-down service was provided. We left our bags at the hotel when we hiked the Inca Trail and they were waiting for us in our rooms when we got back to the hotel. We were provided with a to-go breakfast when we had to check out before breakfast time.
    David
    gb
    10
    27 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    9.2
    13 December 2017
    Beautiful
    No complaints but a suggestion: a bar fridge in the room would have been nice.
    Beautiful rooms and amazing staff! Breakfast was good - highly recommend the crepes!
    Kate
    au
    10
    11 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matthew
    mn
    10
    6 December 2017
    Great location, friendly staff, cutest little hotel
    Didn't like the fact I couldn't stay there longer...
    Breakfast was amazing! Rooms were amazing! I loved the feel of the rooms and the styling. Internal balcony of the room was very cool overlooking the courtyard. Evening drinks, fire and live music were great!
    Anton
    tr
    10
    26 November 2017
    Paradise in Cusco
    All is perfect
    Perfect hotel, maybe one of the best in Cusco. All you need - you will find there. In the evening live music and happy hours for pisco sour are awesome 👏
    Arnaud
    fr
    5.8
    20 November 2017
    Will not come again
    The staff did not speak English or very badly Lot of noise in the hotel
    au
    10
    15 November 2017
    Outstanding!
    Outstanding hotel in a wonderful location. The service was outstanding and the property was charming, beautifully designed and decorated. A truly delightful experience.
    au
    9.6
    26 October 2017
    Great value for money
    Wait staff were really friendly and very attentive. Office/reception staff could have been a little more friendly and helpful
    Fabulous breakfast
    gb
    10
    22 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maksims
    lv
    10
    16 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fiona
    ie
    9.6
    16 October 2017
    Perfect for a little luxurious rest on my whistle stop your of Cusco!
    No view from window, as is the nature of the hotel build and layout. Made for a peaceful nights sleep though, as no street noise.
    Great location, very short walk to main square. I was travelling alone and very effecient airport collection service was great. Staff so helpful and friendly. Small but perfectly lovely room. Great food too! I highly recommend the emoliente tea at breakfast - cured my altitude ills!
    us
    10
    12 October 2017
    Excellent
    Beautiful hotel Great location
    Jennifer
    au
    8.8
    3 October 2017
    Bit noisy - you can hear doors slam and people in other rooms
    Lovely old style hotel with wonderful courtyard with a fire and music at night
    Maria Majella
    no
    10
    20 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Astrid
    be
    9.6
    16 August 2017
    Amazing hotel in cusco city center
    Nothing
    Varied and fresh Breakfast (best we had in Peru) Very friendly and helpful staff Nice location Great atmosphere at night with the fire in the patio (happy hour) Cosy and comfortable bedroom with view on the patio (small bedrooms but nicely arranged and decorated)
    Felipe
    ae
    10
    11 August 2017
    We stayed in three high end quality hotels in Cusco and this one was far the one we liked more.
    Nothing
    Super lovely staff, very clean and cosy. Everything we asked on the restaurant exceeded our expetations.
Loading reviews
Close