Reviews

9.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.4
Property location
9.4
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.5
Value
8.9

Reviews

    matt
    gb

    Review score

    10
    9 September 2018
    The staff were extremely friendly and so helpful. They allowed us to store our bags at the hotel whilst we were away for 2 days at Machu Picchu which was a great help.
    Stella
    ca

    Review score

    10
    9 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Federico
    ar

    Review score

    9.2
    26 August 2018
    I liked a lot the building and the decor. The breakfast was magnificent. We enjoyed a lot the evening drinks in the patio with live jazz music. The staff was very helpful. I will be back if I decide to go back to Cusco.
    it

    Review score

    8.8
    20 August 2018
    the corridor to get to the room was a bit narrow and dark and I was very concerned about the big crosses all over the corridor (one of which was even in front of the only window of our room) as my partner and I are not religious persons and this is a place open to public
    fascinaring courtyard, very good position to have a walk around the city (also in the evening we felt safe), amazing breakfast, very clean room and big bed
    Kain Taylor
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    18 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    brian
    fr

    Review score

    8.8
    22 April 2018

    Pleasant hotel with interesting features and central position but rooms a bit gloomy

    Room was gloomy with little outside light. It would have been nice to have had a comfortable chair in the room (only one upright chair at desk). Telephone didn't work properly and temperature of the shower varied second to second (sometimes nearly scalding but often stone cold). Nice to have the live music in early evening in the courtyard but pity it was modern/jazz rather than traditional
    Helpfulness of staff, good central position and interesting features around the hotel. Bar and restaurant were good and the central courtyard had a charcoal brazier and live music during happy hour 5.00-7.00pm,
    CLAUDIA
    br

    Review score

    10
    17 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Henk Crous
    za

    Review score

    7.1
    3 April 2018

    Cusco stay

    Terrible smell of sewerage in most rooms
    Authenticity
    us

    Review score

    10
    13 September 2018

    Excellent Stay!

    It was beautiful & clean! I loved the overall design of the entire hotel as it was chic & modern yet had a very warm & welcoming feel. I also loved their complimentary breakfast, there was a lot of variety & everything I tried tasted really good. The hotel’s location was an additional plus as I could walk to various restaurants & stores in the area. I was thoroughly impressed with my stay which was made even better by the extremely friendly & accommodating staff. I would certainly return!
    sa

    Review score

    9.6
    27 August 2018
    very delicious breakfast nice decor
    Jennifer
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    17 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Whitney
    us

    Review score

    10
    26 June 2018
    Lovely stay, good breakfast!
    Milena
    us

    Review score

    10
    9 May 2018
    Water closet on the small side but clean.
    An unassuming boutique hotel in the heart of the city. Beautiful courtyard, restaurant and well-appointed room with premium comfortable beds. Staff more than pleasant and helpful. A+ all around.
    Rosita
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    2 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jennifer
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    29 April 2018
    Very nice and absolutely charming! Clean, comfortable and spacious room. Beautiful courtyard, and amazing breakfast spread! The staff was very friendly & helpful.
    Caroline
    us

    Review score

    10
    27 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amanda
    us

    Review score

    10
    17 April 2018
    The courtyard is AMAZING. We even enjoyed sitting out there while it was drizzling. The live music pairs very nicely with pisco sours during happy hour :) Location was perfect, easily walkable to everything. Breakfast spread was great, tons of options and very yummy. Staff was amazingly helpful.
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    13 April 2018
    Beautiful hotel. The courtyard was beautiful. Room service available. This was great especially since our first day we were affected by altitude sickness, and it was very convenient to not have to leave the room. The staff was very kind and nice and accommodating. Definitely recommend! I just wish it was little cheaper so it could be more affordable. But it definitely was worth the price. The breakfast was delicious. There’s a breakfast bar and you can order certain items like omelets and crepes off of a menu - all included! The dinner restaurant in the hotel was also very good!
    us

    Review score

    10
    9 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    9 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews